What are you loving today?

Another function of a Google Account is a Google Reader. I have created a powerhouse of wonderful ideas through blogs I can access via my Google Reader.

I receive RSS feeds about some of the blogs which are listed on the SLV Victorian PLN site (e.g., Bright Ideas, Hey Jude and Will Richardson).

My Google Reader allows me to subscribe to receive RSS feeds through other blogs including:

Librarians are go

NeverEndingSearch

The Conversation

The Wheeler Centre

Suze the Cyberian

With a large amount of information available via blogs, having RSS feeds through my Google Reader allows me to keep abreast of recent posts on blogs.

 

 

 

 

Comments on: "Unit 1: Find and Follow Other Posts" (1)

  1. PLN Team said:

    Feed readers help make the data deluge manageable. It’s how we keep track of all these blogs!

    Heath, for THE PLN team

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

